• Deutsch
  • English
  • Italiano

We are here for you!

Find your contact person fast and easy.

Choose a department:
Choose a country:

Mihai Alexandru Ivănuş
Sales Manager Romania

T +40 (7310) 35836
E mihai.ivanus@trm.at

Peter B. Alford
TRM-Representative; PNP Supply LLC

T +1 (303) 7400026
E pba@pnpsupplyllc.com

Kurt Putzer
Sales Friuli-Venezia Giulia & Veneto

T +39 (335) 286624
E kurt.putzer@trm.at

Shahid Mahmood
TRM-Representative; FAMOHAS Resources

T +92 (301) 8503124
E info@famohas.com

Jèrome Coulon
TRM-Representative; Coulon Pieux Battus Sarl

T +33 (7) 85111185
E jerome.coulon@pieux-battus.fr

Roland W. Koeck
TRM-Representative

T +974 (304) 78724
E office.trm@sbg.at

Neville Wood
Pile Systems Sales and Project Management Middle East, UK and Ireland

T +43 (5223) 503116
E neville.wood@trm.at

Istvan Öllös
TRM-Representative; PURECO Kft.

T +36 (3022) 35160
E ollos.istvan@pureco.hu

Viktor Lystopad
TRM-Representative; VIK Groupservice Private Enterprise

T +38 (67) 4842396
E lystopad@slovechno.com

Vedrana Pavlič Greblo
TRM-Representative Istria; Trio I d.o.o.

T +385 (52) 695308
E info@trio1.hr

Mitja Jecelj
TRM-Representative; Komunalna tehnika d.o.o.

T +386 (31) 264642
E info@komunalna-tehnika.si

Rob Marsden
TRM-Representative; Geopile Africa (Pty) Ltd

T +27 (11) 9667760
E robm@geopileafrica.co.za

Brendan FitzPatrick
TRM-Representative; Duro Terra

T +781 (817) 6053
E bfitzpatrick@duroterra.com

Andreas Weiler
Director of International Sales

T +43 (5223) 503105
E andreas.weiler@trm.at

Andreas Weiler
Director of International Sales

T +43 (5223) 503105
E andreas.weiler@trm.at

Christoph Aigner
Director of Sales Austria / Southtyrol / Trentino & Engineering

T +43 (5223) 503110
E christoph.aigner@trm.at

Thomas Aumüller
Head of Sales for Pile Systems EEU

T +43 (5223) 503443
E thomas.aumueller@trm.at

Thomas Aumüller
Head of Sales for Pile Systems Austria

T +43 (5223) 503443
E thomas.aumueller@trm.at

Erich Steinlechner
Director of Sales Pile Systems International

T +43 (5223) 503310
E erich.steinlechner@trm.at

Torsten Hug
Head of Sales Pile Systems Germany

T +49 (171) 3173053
E torsten.hug@trm.at

Jörg Heiland
Pile Systems Sales and Project Management Germany

T +49 (172) 2309056
E joerg.heiland@trm.at

Robert Bladsky
Sales Lower Austria, Burgenland

T +43 (664) 6118595
E robert.bladsky@trm.at

Rudolf Stelzl
Sales Styria

T +43 (664) 8348083
E rudolf.stelzl@trm.at

Werner Siegele
Sales Tyrol, Vorarlberg

T +43 (664) 4430721
E werner.siegele@trm.at

Roblek Igor Mag. Dr.
Sales Carinthia, Salzburg

T +43 (664) 4008848
E igor.roblek@trm.at

Gerald Pasa
Sales Vienna

T +43 (664) 3228835
E gerald.pasa@trm.at

Hermann Moser
Sales Upper Austria

T +43 (664) 9680773
E hermann.moser@trm.at

Christoph Obkircher
Sales Southtyrol / Trentino-Alto Adige

T +39 (345) 6608948
E christoph.obkircher@trm.at

Luca Frasson
Sales Rest of Italy

T +39 (348) 2700888
E luca.frasson@trm.at

Mario Ruggenthaler
Sales Tyrol

T +43 (664) 9680772
E mario.ruggenthaler@trm.at

Mario Ruggenthaler
Sales Germany, Allgäu & Bavarian Alps

T +43 (664) 9680772
E mario.ruggenthaler@trm.at

Roland Kröpfl
International Sales Manager

T +43 (5223) 503100
E roland.kroepfl@trm.at

Romana Bohm
International Sales Manager

T +43 (5223) 503102
E romana.bohm@trm.at