• Deutsch
  • English
  • Italiano

Universally deployable and environmentally sound

Ductile piling technology from TRM is used in many areas of application:

Structural engineering

Foundation of buildings in gaps: Advantages through mobile equipment and short execution time in inner-city districts. The execution of wall-thickness pile structures leads to important savings in foundation concrete.

Industrial construction

Foundation of prefabricated halls: Safe load transfer through piles integrated in small bucket foundations. Excellent suitability for lightweight structures with sensitivity to subsidence and in particular subsidence differences. Wind and supporting structure loads are safely transferred to the building ground.

Bridge-building

Foundation of bridge abutments: simple and fast building site movement. Torques are transferred through pile bents, and horizontal forces are transferred through inclined piles.

Pipeline on pile

Foundation of pipelines: in soils with modest load-bearing capability to prevent intolerable subsidence in pipeline and hydraulic construction. Software-supported dimensioning of pile-supported pipeline systems.

Slope reinforcement

Reinforcement of slopes with a high risk of slides, ski run preparations. As a supporting or urgent measure, piles can be inserted vertically up to almost horizontally to achieve stability.

Silo foundation

Foundation of silos, rotating tower cranes, pylons and transmission poles: Compression and tensile load. High buildings exposed to cyclical wind loads are founded on pile bents with additional tensile reinforcement.

Construction pit reinforcement

imRetaining walls in the vicinity of existing structures. The piles integrate in the stable ground underneath the construction pit bottom; their heads are connected to an anchored reinforced concrete slab.

Buoyancy protection

Foundation of sedimentation tanks, subways and construction pits in the groundwater fluctuation range. The concrete floor is buoyancy-protected by an additional tensile reinforcement embedded in concrete. 

Retrofit foundations

Underpinning of existing buildings: In halls and buildings, old foundations are reinforced or new foundations are retrofitted to support additional loads when the working height is limited.

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Italiano

Universell einsetzbar und umweltbewusst

Die Duktilpfahltechnik von TRM findet in vielen Bereichen Anwendung: 

Hochbau

Fundierung von Gebäuden in Baulücken: Vorteile durch wendige Geräte und kurze Ausführungszeit im innerstädtischen Bereich. Die Ausführung von Pfahlrosten in Mauerstärke bringt wesentliche Einsparungen an Fundamentbeton.

Industriebau

Fundierung von Fertigteilhallen: Sicherer Lastabtrag durch die in kleine Köcherfundamente eingebundenen Pfähle. Bestens geeignet für leichte Konstruktionen mit ihren Empfindlichkeiten auf Setzungen und besonders auf Setzungsdifferenzen. Wind- und Tragwerkslasten werden sicher in den Baugrund eingeleitet.

Brückenbau

Fundierung von Brückenwiderlagern: einfache und schnelle Baustellenumstellung. Momente werden durch Pfahlböcke und Horizontalkräfte durch schräg geneigte Pfähle abgetragen.

Kanal auf Pfahl

Fundierung von Rohrleitungen: in gering tragfähigen Böden zur Vermeidung von unverträglichen Setzungen im Kanal- und Wasserleitungsbau. Softwareunterstützte Dimensionierung von pfahlgelagerten Rohrsystemen.

Böschungssicherung

Sicherung von rutschgefährdeten Hängen, Skipistenvorbereitungen. Als begleitende oder dringende Maßnahme können die Pfähle vertikal bis nahezu horizontal zur  Erreichung der Standsicherheit eingebaut werden.

Silofundierung

Fundierung von Silos, Turmdrehkränen, Strom- und Sendemasten: Beanspruchung auf Druck und Zug. Bauwerke mit großer Höhe und zyklischen Windbelastungen werden auf Pfahlböcken mit einer zusätzlichen Zugbewehrung gegründet.

Baugrubensicherung

Verbauwände im Bereich eines angrenzenden Altbestandes. Die Pfähle binden unter der Baugrubensohle im tragfähigen Baugrund ein und werden im Kopfbereich  mit einem verankerten Stahlbetongurt verbunden.

Auftriebssicherung

Fundierung von Klärbecken, Straßenunterführungen und Baugruben im Schwankungsbereich des Grundwasserspiegels. Die Betonsohle wird durch eine zusätzlich einbetonierte Zugbewehrung gegen Aufschwimmen gesichert. 

Nachgründungen

Unterfangung von bestehenden Gebäuden: Innerhalb von Hallen und Gebäuden werden zur Aufnahme von Zusatzlasten bei beschränkter Arbeitshöhe alte Fundamente verstärkt oder neue Fundamente nachträglich aufgebaut.