Tiroler Rohre GmbH

Kontakt

Tiroler Rohre GmbH
Innsbrucker Straße 51 
6060 Hall in Tirol  
Austria

T +43 5223 503 0
F +43 5223 436 19
E office@trm.at

Route berechnen

Anwendungstechnik Rohr

Georg Arnold

Anwendungstechnik Rohr

T: +43 664 611 21 55

E: georg.arnold@trm.at

Ing. Carina Kirchmair

Anwendungstechnik Rohr

T: +43 664 856 41 83

E: carina.kirchmair@trm.at

Franz Schabauer

Anwendungstechnik Rohr

T: +43 664 968 07 70

E: franz.schabauer@trm.at

Gerhard Karbon

Anwendungstechnik Rohr

T: +43 664 611 85 99

E: gerhard.karbon@trm.at

Bmstr. Ing. Daniel Gufler

Anwendungstechnik Rohr

T: +43 664 968 07 53

E: daniel.gufler@trm.at

 

Anwendungstechnik Pfahl

 

Bmstr. DI. Bernhard Schrötter

Anwendungstechnik Pfahl

T: +43 664 856 41 84

E: bernhard.schroetter@trm.at

Kontaktdaten Einkauf

Tobias Friedle

Leitung Einkauf

T: +43 5223 503 251

E: tobias.friedle@trm.at

Walter Baumgartner

Einkauf

T: +43 5223 503 248

E: walter.baumgartner@trm.at

Elvir Menic

Einkauf

T: +435223 503 250

E: elvir.menic@trm.at

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 2019072016475441613b09